60 Years


Management
Position Name Contact 
Executive Director Junia Heng 6593 7878

 

 

Administration
Position Name Contact
Assistant Manager Bened Thong 6593 7807
Executive Pearly Gan 6593 7809
Administrative Officer Sally Lim 6593 7800
    6593 7803

 

 

Corporate Services
Position Name Contact
Deputy Manager Yazeedah Binte Sa’at 6593 7881
Senior Executive Jasmine Neo 6593 7866

 

 

Education & Training
Position Name Contact
Deputy Manager Koh Ai Ling 6593 7887
Senior Executive Grace Lee 6593 7876
Executive Adam Koh 6593 7806
Executive  Simon Ho 6593 7871
     

 

 

Events & Conferences
Position Name Contact
Senior Executive  Karen Ng 6593 7886
Senior Executive Chandrakala d/o Krishnasamy 6593 7868
Executive Michelle Quek 6593 7873

 

 

Finance
Position Name Contact
Deputy Manager Pee Lay Kheng 6593 7879
Accounts Executive Razima Binte Yahya 6593 7847
  Catherine Teo 6593 7869
Accounts Officer Candy Toh 6597 7874

 

 

Human Resource
Position Name Contact
Senior Executive Elgees Lim 6593 7811

 

 

Information Technology
Position Name Contact
Senior Executive Chan Chee Hoe 6593 7828

 

 

Membership
Position Name Contact
Executive Cheong Sue Lin 6593 7883

 

 

Professional Affairs
Position Name Contact
Senior Executive Syairah Binte Samsudin 6593 7885
    6593 7884

 

 

Publications
Position Name Contact
Assistant Manager Grace Lim 6593 7863
Executive Harcharan Kaur 6593 7865
Executive Noorazleena Bte Shahri 6593 7864

 

 

College & Chapter Secretariat
  Position Name Contact Division
  Assistant Manager Bened Thong 6593 7807 College of Surgeons
  Senior Executive Jasmine Neo 6593 7866 College of Physicians
  Senior Executive Karen Ng 6593 7868 College of Anaesthesiologists
  Executive Ernie Marlena Binte Mokhtar 6593 7872 College of Physicians
  Executive Pearly Gan 6593 7809

College of Obstetricians & Gynaecologists

  Executive Elise Toh 6593 7805

College of Emergency Physicians

College of Paediatrics & Child Health

Chapter of Pathologists

  Executive Goh Chew Lin 6593 7808

College of Public Health & Occupational Physicians
College of Radiologists

Chapter of Clinician Educators

  Executive Michelle Quek 6593 7873 College of Ophthalmologists
  Executive Alicia Tan 6593 7804

College of Dental Surgeons

College of Psychiatrists

College of Clinician Scientists

 

 

 

 

JCST Management & Secretariat

Joint Committee on Specialist Training

81 Kim Keat Road
#11-00, NKF Centre
Singapore 328836
Tel: 6593 7800
Fax: 6593 7861 / 6593 7862
Email: jcst@ams.edu.sg
           
Position Name Contact Email
Senior Manager Betty Teo 6593 7817 betty_teo@ams.edu.sg
Manager Triscilia Choa Ee Eng 6593 7816  triscilia_choa@ams.edu.sg
Assistant Manager Carol Lee 6593 7824 carol_lee@ams.edu.sg
Assistant Manager Siti Hawa Binte Hashim 6593 7830 siti_hawa@ams.edu.sg
Assistant Manager Narinder Kaur D/O Puran Singh 6593 7836 narinder_kaur@ams.edu.sg
Assistant Manager Stella Wong 6593 7831 stella_wong@ams.edu.sg
Senior Executive Sheryl Kam 6593 7826 sheryl_kam@ams.edu.sg
Senior Executive Tan Hwee Miang 6593 7840 hweemiang_tan@ams.edu.sg
Executive Goh Wei Peng 6593 7845 weipeng_goh@ams.edu.sg
Executive Serene Goh 6593 7823 serene_goh@ams.edu.sg
Executive Michelle Tay 6593 7851

michelle_tay@ams.edu.sg

Executive Ron Pang 6593 7844 ron_pang@ams.edu.sg
Executive Lim Jun Yuan 6593 7841 junyuan_lim@ams.edu.sg
Executive  Diane Teo  6593 7840  diane_teo@ams.edu.sg 
Executive  Syndi Lee Si Hui  6593 7842  sihui_lee@ams.edu.sg
Executive  Chen Hanquan, Charles  6593 7822  charles_chen@ams.edu.sg
Executive  Claire Lim Wei Ting 6593 7841 claire_lim@ams.edu.sg
Accounts Executive Aivy Sin 6593 7858 aivy_sin@ams.edu.sg
Senior Management Support Officer Rugayah Ishak 6593 7821 rugayah_ishak@ams.edu.sg
Management Support Officer Sandra Ng Sunt Fen 6593 7852 sandra_ng@ams.edu.sg
Management Support Officer  Tan Li Joo  6593 7844  lijoo_tan@ams.edu.sg

 

Back To Top