The Council is responsible for governance issues to lead a professional practice, quality and education.


College Council 2017-2018


Council 2017 - 2018 Name
President Dr John Wong Chee Meng
Immediate Past President Dr Ng Beng Yeong
Council Members Dr Robin Goh Kye Hock
  Dr Roger Ho Chun Man
  Dr Lee Cheng
  Dr Lim Eng Choon Leslie
  Dr Giles Tan Ming Yee
  Dr Yap Hwa Ling


Please click here to view the Past Chapter Committees.