Rheumatologists are physicians who specialize in diseases of the joints, muscles and bones, and certain autoimmune diseases. They diagnose and treat arthritis, musculoskeletal disorders, osteoporosis and autoimmune diseases such as rheumatoid arthritis, systemic lupus erythematosus and vasculitis. They work closely with other specialists such as orthopaedic surgeons, physiotherapists and occupational therapists.



Board Members 2017 - 2019
Office Name
Chairman Dr Thong Yu Hor , Bernard
Vice-Chairman Dr Manjari Lahiri
Honorary Secretary Dr Tan Teck Choon
Members Dr Fong Weng Seng , Warren
  Dr Lui Nai Lee
  Dr Sheila Vasoo
  Dr Law Weng Giap


Please click here to view Past Board Members.

Back To Top